TOGAF 10 Level 1 and Level 2

Learn via : Virtual Classroom / Online
Duration : 4 Days
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. TOGAF 10 Level 1 and Level 2


    The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF) is a framework for enterprise architecture which provides a comprehensive approach for designing, planning, implementing, and governing an enterprise information architecture.

    The TOGAF Standard, Version 10, is an update to the TOGAF 10 standard providing improved guidance, correcting errors, improving the document structure, and removing obsolete content. Key enhancements made in this version include updates to the Business Architecture and the Content Metamodel. All of these changes make the TOGAF framework easier to use and maintain. It retains the major features and structure of the previous version of the standard including

    Modular Structure

    Content Framework.

    Extended Guidance

    Architectural Styles

    This 4 day course is designed to enable candidates to develop the knowledge of the terminology and basic concepts of TOGAF® 10 and principles of Enterprise Architecture. Candidates will also be able to analyze and apply knowledge of TOGAF®.


    Delegates will learn how to:

    • prepare to TOGAF examination and become TOGAF Certified
    • obtain C-level support when implementing EA in your organization
    • adopt and implement tools and practical examples of Enterprise Architecture



Basic Concepts

Core Concepts

General Definitions

Introduction to Architecture Development Method (ADM)

Enterprise Continuum and Tools

ADM Phases Level 1

ADM Guidelines and Techniques

Architecture Governance

Views, Viewpoints and Stakeholders

Building Blocks

ADM Deliverables

TOGAF® Reference Models Level 1

TOGAF® 9 Level 2

Guidelines for Adapting the ADM

Architecture Content Framework

Architecture Capability Framework



There are no prerequisites for this course.